R
Posted By
rtavi
Aug 29, 2009
Views
Replies
Status
Closed
I just bought Photoshop elements 7 and of course there is no manual. I have great trouble trying to switch back and forth to the online and readme files. I am not experienced in using this and it is very confusing. If I could bother you with a newbie’s request –could someone please recommend what they think is the best tutorial manual that I could buy to teach myself how to use this program? I’m willing to put in the time and effort to teach myself but there is a confusing number of titles and I need on that’s specific to this version (7) and clear enough to take me through step by step. I plan to use this a lot for making items to use in my classroom. Thank you in advance– I appreciate anyone who has time to recommend a manual to me.

Must-have mockup pack for every graphic designer 🔥🔥🔥

Easy-to-use drag-n-drop Photoshop scene creator with more than 2800 items.

R
Roberto
Aug 29, 2009
On Sat, 29 Aug 2009 08:58:42 -0500, "rtavi"
wrote:

I just bought Photoshop elements 7 and of course there is no manual. I have great trouble trying to switch back and forth to the online and readme files. I am not experienced in using this and it is very confusing. If I could bother you with a newbie’s request –could someone please recommend what they think is the best tutorial manual that I could buy to teach myself how to use this program? I’m willing to put in the time and effort to teach myself but there is a confusing number of titles and I need on that’s specific to this version (7) and clear enough to take me through step by step. I plan to use this a lot for making items to use in my classroom. Thank you in advance– I appreciate anyone who has time to recommend a manual to me.

http://www.bookdepository.co.uk/book/9780321565969/Photoshop -Elements-7-for-Windows?gbase=true&utm_medium=Google&amp ;utm_campaign=Base&utm_source=UK&utm_content=Photosh op-Elements-7-for-Windows

sorted.
R
rtavi
Aug 30, 2009
Thank you